Home Contact Us Locate a Rep

Locate a Rep

A PCC representative is just one click away.

Select your state or province for contact information.

International customers, click here.

PCC North American Representation Map ONYX Process Equipment McRae Apogee Engineering Hayes and Associates Air Techniques, Inc. PCC Direct PCC Direct PCC Direct PCC Direct Klaus Equipment Co. The Kahl Company Thermal Products, Inc. Ramco Energy Products Ltd. Environmental Air Systems, Inc. Innovakem AVI Rocky Mountain

Process Combustion Corporation
5460 Horning Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15236
(412) 655-0955 Phone
(412) 650-5569 Fax

Mr. Scott Burge, Vice President, Sales
sburge@pcc-sterling.com

Ramco Energy Products Ltd.
202-6707, Elbow Drive SW,
Calgary, AB T2V 0E4
CANADA
(403) 252-3336 Phone

Mr. Mehdi Surury, Technical Sales Representative
msurury@ramco-energy.com

Environmental Air Systems, Inc.
12150 West 44th Avenue
Suite 107
Wheatridge, CO 80033
(303) 752-2750 Phone
(303) 752-1945 Fax

Mr. Bert Matissen, Vice President
bert@envair.com

ONYX Process Equipment
5960 W. Parker Road, Suite 278, 195
Plano, TX 75093
(214) 432-0796 Phone
(214) 291-5252 Fax

Robb Pulaski
robb@onyxequipment.com

Apogee Engineering
4631 Merwin Street
Houston, TX 77027
(713) 627-9173 Office
(281) 615-7419 Mobile

Mr. Phil Lutz
plutz@apogee-engineering.com

G Squared Engineered Products
P.O. Box 15232
Baton Rouge, LA 70895
(225) 293-6153 Phone
(225) 292-0763 Fax

Mr. Steve Gaudin
sgaudin@gsquaredep.com

Innovakem, LLC (Chicago Area)
1298 Horseshoe Lane
Bartlett, IL 60103
(630) 418-4000 Phone
Mr. Vince Verdone
vjverdone@comcast.net

Innovakem, LLC (Wisconsin Area)
3200 N. McDonald
Appleton, WI 54911
(920) 450-9684 Phone
Mr. Bob Stevens
stevens1708@aol.com

Air Techniques, Inc.
2999 Johnson Ferry Road
Marietta, GA 30062
(770) 518-7200 Phone
(770) 518-0681 Fax

Mr. Derek Anderson
danderson@airtechniquesinc.com

The Kahl Company
3526 Silverside Road, Unit 38
Wilmington, DE 19810
(302) 478-8450 Phone
(302) 478-4826 Fax

Mr. Jim Stetson
sales@kahlco.com

CEECO-Klaus Equipment, Inc.
4098 Gibsonia Road, Box 46
Gibsonia, PA 15044
(724) 444-3420 Phone
(724) 444-3425 Fax

Donna Hardman
dhardman@klausequipment.com

McRae Engineering Equipment Limited
57 Atomic Avenue
Toronto, ON M8Z 5K8
CANADA
(416) 255-7878 Phone
(412) 255-7860 Fax

Mr. David Duthie
david@mcraeeng.com

J.W. Adams & Associates, Inc.
Suite 2504, 11811 Lake Fraser Dr. S.E.
Calgary, AB T2J 7J4
CANADA
(403) 236-1258 Phone
(403) 236-1258 Fax (call before sending)

Mr. Wayne Adams, President
wadams@jwadams.ca

AVI Rocky Mountain LLC
520 N. Main Street, Suite 438
Heber City, UT 84032
(435) 654-3517 Phone/Fax

Michael Pavicic, Regional Sales
mpavicic@avirockymountain.com

John C. Hayes & Associates
340 NW Capital Drive
Lee’s Summit, MO 64086
(816) 246-7660 Phone
(816) 246-7662/Fax

Jason Hayes, Vice President
Jason@jchrep.com

Testimonials

Find a PCC Rep in your region

Click the map and we will help you find a knowledgeable representative in your area.

Join Our Mailing List

Email:

Login Form