Home Contact Us View Company Directory

View Company Directory

PCC company directory: An express line to whomever you need.

Name/Title Email
Acosta, Chris | Business Development Manager cacosta@pcc-sterling.com
Burge, Scott | Vice President, Sales sburge@pcc-sterling.com
Carr, Steve | Purchasing Manager scarr@pcc-sterling.com
Croushore, Erik | Aftermarket Coordinator ecroushore@pcc-sterling.com
Donley, Edward | Vice President, Technology edonley@pcc-sterling.com
Dormire, John | President jdormire@pcc-sterling.com
Huebner, Will | President, PCC Asia whuebner@pcc-sterling.com
Lusk, Keith | Vice President, Finance klusk@pcc-sterling.com
McMillen, Tom | Chief Project Manager tmcmillen@pcc-sterling.com
Miller, Robert | Product Manager, Bio-Oxidation rmiller@pcc-sterling.com
Riemer, Chris | Operations Manager criemer@pcc-sterling.com
Romanelli, Frank | Spare Parts Manager fromanelli@pcc-sterling.com
Scheirman, Gerry | Manager of Engineering gscheirman@pcc-sterling.com
Tallon, Timothy | Product Manager, Carbon Adsorption ttallon@pcc-sterling.com
Yao, Kathy | Vice President, Asian Marketing & Operations kyao@pcc-sterling.com

Testimonials

Find a PCC Rep in your region

Click the map and we will help you find a knowledgeable representative in your area.

Join Our Mailing List

Email:

Login Form